A Board of Directors develops policy for the Food Bank and cultivates contacts to help the Food Bank accomplish its mission and vision. Board members serve in a voluntary capacity for terms of three years. At least three of the Directors must be representatives of member agencies. This requirement helps keep the Food Bank grounded in its mission.

2024-2025 Regional Food Bank Board of Directors

Karla Austen, President
MVP Health Care

Chris Capone, 1st Vice-President
Central Hudson Gas & Electric

André Turman, 2nd Vice-President
Morgan Stanley

Frank Privitera, Secretary
Fenimore Asset Management

Paula Pierce, Treasurer
Teal, Becker & Chiaramonte

Carey Alberg
Lely North America

Jill August
Wells Fargo

Alex Betke
Brown Weinraub

Chris Bombardier
Catalyst Government Relations

Erin Callahan
Whiteman Osterman & Hanna

Brent Caron

David Cornell
Bank of America

Amanda Cunningham
Northeast Shared Services (Market 32 – Price Chopper – Tops)

Ken Dahl
Retired General – US Army

Glen P. Doherty
Hodgson Russ Attorneys LLC

Denise Fernandez-Pallozzi, Ed.D.
Hudson Valley Community College

Jesse Fetcho
Walmart Distribution Center

Michael L. Fox, J.D.
Mount Saint Mary College

Jeff Hollander
Morgan Stanley

Kim Ireland
National Grid

Dominick Purnomo
Purnomo Restaurant Group

Kevin Reilly
Key Private Bank

Lacie Reilly, MPS
SUNY Dutchess

Adam Roselan
Trustco Bank

Jenna C. Smith, J.D.
Boies Schiller Flexner LLP
The Smith Farm/Smith’s Orchard Bake Shop

Rev. Amaury Tanon-Santos

Melissa Zapotocki
St. Peter’s Health Partners

2024-2025 Regional Food Bank Hudson Valley Board of Advisors

Michael L. Fox, Chair
Mount Saint Mary College

Chris Capone
Central Hudson Gas & Electric Corporation

Nick Citera
Cosimo’s Restaurant Group

Michael Foglia (emeritus)
Ship Lantern Inn

Madison Freeman
Ellenville Regional Hospital

Beth Hartman Maas
Florida Community Food Pantry

Sameer Malhotra
Cafe Spice

Barbara Malley
Community volunteer

Vicki Mastronardi
Orange Bank and Trust

Dominick Petramale

Taylor Reid
Culinary Institute of America

Lacie Reilly
SUNY Dutchess

Diane Serratore
People to People

Sasha Silverman

Steve Turk
Rocking Horse Ranch Resort
Splash Down Beach Water Park

Antonio Vinciguerra
Community Volunteer

Bill Vacca (emeritus)